ASMP Staff

Glenda Findlay

Glenda Findlay
K-12 Director

Email: gkfindlay@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8406

Jan Littlebear

Jan Littlebear, ASMP Administrator
Cultural Connections Coordinator

Email: jjlittlebear@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.444.6500

Laurel Dietz

Laurel Dietz
Research Lead

Email: ldietz@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8410

Craig Baldwin

Craig Baldwin
Travel Coordinator

Email: craig.baldwin@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8404

Keiko Herrick

Keiko Herrick
Research Professional

Email: kaherrick@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8523

Putt Clark

Putt Clark
Graphic Artist/Web Designer

Email: ecclark@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8408

Mary Jo Skaggs

Mary Jo Skaggs
Fiscal Logistics Coordinator

Email: mgskaggs@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8409