ASMP Staff

Glenda Findlay

Glenda Findlay
K-12 Director

Email: gkfindlay@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8406

Jan Littlebear

Jan Littlebear, ASMP Administrator
Cultural Connections Coordinator

Email: jjlittlebear@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.444.6500

Keiko Herrick

Keiko Herrick
Research Professional

Email: kaherrick@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8523

Craig Baldwin

Craig Baldwin
Travel Coordinator

Email: craig.baldwin@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8404

Mary Jo Skaggs

Mary Jo Skaggs
Fiscal Logistics Coordinator

Email: mgskaggs@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8409

Putt Clark

Putt Clark
Graphic Artist/Web Designer

Email: ecclark@alaska.edu

Phone: 907.450.8408

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected $end, expecting T_VARIABLE or T_END_HEREDOC or T_DOLLAR_OPEN_CURLY_BRACES or T_CURLY_OPEN in /var/www/html/asmp_forms/form_district_nominate_ect.php on line 329